Member Directory

We love supporting our members when we can. here is an alphabetical list of our members, what they do, and how to contact them
Ann Clarke
Ann ClarkeCEO and Founder COWOIann@coloradowomenofinfluence.com
(970) 817-5315
Ann Baron
Ann BaronAnn Baron, Founder of Northern Colorado Communityannbaron2013@gmail.com
970-405-4205
Northern Colorado Community
Marcy Braesch
Marcy BraeschBlue Frog Roofing
Tiffany Brodie
Tiffany BrodieBerthoud Habitat For Humanity
Kristin Brown
Kristin BrownThe Group Real Estatekbrown@thegroupinc.com
(970) 825-2242
Wendy Buckley
Wendy BuckleyStillwater Ranchinfo@stillwaterranch.org
303-451-8182
Stillwater Ranch
Judy Calhoun
Judy CalhounCEO, NOCO Humanejcalhoun@nocohumane.org
Peggy Callaway
Peggy CallawayExecutive Director, Melaleucapeggy1@me.com
(303) 601-2357
Mary Casey
Mary CaseyEMERITA, Retired RE Broker
Mary K. Cason
Mary K. CasonRetired, Paramedicrockymountainbusia@gmail.com
(970) 663-2670 • (970) 889-7673 (cell)
Dixie Daly
Dixie DalyTickled Pink/Loveland Chamberdixie@dixiedaly.com
Jean Daviet
(720) 320-5174
Debbie Davis
Debbie DavisVP & Fin Ctr Mgr, Independent Financialdebbie.davis@ifinancial.com
(970) 532-8101
(970) 227-8694 (cell)
COWOI SPONSOR
Jonelle Davis
Jonelle DavisOwner, Jonelle Davis Intuitivejonelle@jonelledavisintuitive.com
(970) 692-4278
Anne Dean
Anne DeanHarmony Life International
Maury Dobbie
Maury DobbieRetired Executive Director for the Colorado Energy Research Collaboratory maurydobbie@gmail.com
(970) 682-5707
Chris Dostal
Chris DostalEMERITA
Georgia Evans
Georgia EvansFounder and President of Village Care Projectgeorgia@villagecareproject.com
970-593-2191 https://villagecareproject.com
Robbie Emge
Robbie EmgeRealtor, ReMax Alliancerobertaemge@gmail.com
(970) 669-1234
(970) 443-2122 (cell)
Kamirae (Kami) Feldman
Kamirae (Kami) FeldmanOwner, Bit O' Sunshine Mortgagekami@bitosunshinellc.com
(970) 988-6637
Karen VDH Fischer
Karen VDH FischerAttorney, Authorkvdhfischer@gmail.com
Misty Flannery
Misty FlanneryVALCORE Roofing
Noreen Flood
Noreen FloodOwner Daily Money Solutionsnoreen@snbusinesshelp.com
(970) 663-1572
Kimberly Foster
Kimberly FosterSunrise RanchKimberlyfoster516@gmail.com
970-820-9701
Sunrise Ranch
Marci Fouts
Marci FoutsSunning By The Sea Trip Advisors
Lisa	Gailey
Lisa GaileyInsurance Professional, Country Financial lisa.gailey@countryfinancial.com
(970) 420-6763 • (970) 372-3063
Victoria Grace
Victoria GraceReal Estate Agent with RE/MAX Advancedvictoriagracerealestate@gmail.com
(Cell) (719) 659-6497
Victoria Grace Real Estate
Kate Grant-Brann
Kate Grant-BrannGreat Love Coaching
KathrynGrant.com
970-556-1567
Pamela Groeger
Pamela GroegerFive Rings Financial
Glenda Haines
Glenda HainesEves & Haines Wealth Managementdrpjnd@comcast.net
(970) 330-0912
Connie Hanrahan
Connie HanrahanMantooth Marketing
(720) 503-6157
Beth Heckel
Beth HeckelThink Humanity
Kristi Helzer
Kristi HelzerNorCo Women in Business
Dylan Herrmann
Dylan HerrmannStonebridge Hospitality Management
Emerging Leaders Graduate in 2023
Linda R. Wheeler-Holloway
Linda R. Wheeler-HollowayEMERITA, Retired Law Enforcementlwholloway1@hotmail.com
970-215-2050
JoAn Hopkins
JoAn HopkinsEMERITA, Retired Counselor
Stephanie Howell
Stephanie HowellPartner & Benefits Advisor, Mongo BenefitsStephanie@mongobenefits.com
(719) 482-5528
Barbara Johnson
Barbara JohnsonEMERITA, Mary Kaybarbara.johnson6@comcast.net
970-493-0280 land line
970-310-3530 cell
Mary Kay
Deb Zion Johnson
Deb Zion JohnsonDivinely Fit
Marilyn Johnson
Marilyn JohnsonBe the Gift
Priscilla Johnson
Priscilla JohnsonEMERITA, Naturopath
Sarah Joseph
Sarah JosephHope Roots
Minnie Kansman
Minnie KansmanEco-Balance in Harmony with NatureEcobalance99@gmail.com
Kathy Kinchen
Kathy KinchenLeadership & Team Development LLC
COWOI SPONSOR
Dorothy King
Dorothy KingEMERITA, Retired Retail Sales Executive
Corinna P. Kromer
Corinna P. KromerInspired Health Energy Medicine & CoachingCorinna@HealthAwarenessCoach.com
Amy Lane
Amy LaneRE/MAX Alliance
Lynnmarie Mann
Lynnmarie MannVoice of Hope-Lynnmarie Mann Consultinglynnmarie@voiceofhope-lmc.com
Mindy McCloughan
Mindy McCloughanLoveland Chamber
Kathleen Mitchell
Kathleen MitchellEMERITA, Retired Law Enforcement
Deanne Mulvihill
Deanne MulvihillArbonne Independent Consultantgrowtobegreat4@gmail.com
Grow To Be Great LLC
Arbonne
Marilyn NorCross
Marilyn NorCrossWinQuest Worldwide
Jeanne Nott
Jeanne NottWhy Nott Laugh
Candace Oates
Candace OatesOAA Executive Director and Co-Founder (non-profit)Oaamovement@outlook.com
Cell: 515-313-3057
Obesity Awareness IN Action
Heidi Olinger
Heidi OlingerPretty Brainy
Janell Osborn
Janell OsbornOwner/Designer White Space Graphics, LLCjanell@whitespacegraphics.com
970-420-4363 •
White Space Graphics, LLC
COWOI SPONSOR
Reanna Philpot
Reanna PhilpotBerthoud Chamber of Commerce
Julie Piepho
Julie PiephoMilestone Leadership Consulting, CEOjulie@milestoneleaders.com
(970) 481-8007
COWOI SPONSOR
Cheryl Redmond
Cheryl RedmondDental Hygienist
Katelyn Ricke, CSA, CDP
Katelyn Ricke, CSA, CDPOwner/President at Home Helpers Home Care of Larimer Countykricke@Homehelpershomecare.com
Elizabeth Schmidt
Elizabeth SchmidtRealtor with CORE Property GroupElizabeth@CorePropertyGroupRE.com
Maria Secrest
Maria SecrestVeteran Liaison, Office of the 4th Congressional District, Colorado
Karen Skillman
Karen SkillmanEMERITA, Retired Business Planner
970-217-5167
Tami Spaulding
Tami SpauldingRealtor, Group Real Estate tspaulding@thegroupinc.com
970-229-0700 • (cell) 970-215-6978 Talk2Tami.com
Mechelle Stanton-Bowers
Mechelle Stanton-BowersRealties For Children
Sherrie Stanton
Sherrie StantonEMERITA, Retired Sales Manager
Jude Starks
Jude StarksJude Starks
Sue Sutton
Sue SuttonDJ with Pirate Radio
Sarah Swanty
Sarah SwantyExecutive Director, Animal Friends Alliancesarah.swanty@savinganimalstoday.org
LeAnn Thieman
LeAnn ThiemanAuthor, Speaker, Nurse, Selfcare For Healthcareleann@leannthieman.com
(970) 223-1574 • (970) 218-9323 (cell)
Paula Thomas
Paula ThomasEntrepreneur, Neorapaulathomas925@gmail.com
(970) 420-9800
Michelle Vance
Michelle VanceExecutive Director, Windsor Downtown Development Authoritymichelle@windsordda.com
(970) 674-2400
Janice Vevers
Janice VeversRE/MAX Alliance
Tiffany Villavicencio
Tiffany VillavicencioOwner, Mountain Wave Marketingtiffany@mountainwavemarketing.com
970-222-5393
Julie Wassom
Julie WassomFounder, Julian Group Inc.julie@juliewassom.com
(303) 910-3083
Linda Winter
Linda WinterOwner, Accessories with a Flair & Hairlindaw.accessorieswithaflair@gmail.com
(970) 590-2704
Kari Wissel
Kari WisselDevelopment Director Loveland Habitat for Humanity
(970) 590-2704

Our Wonderful Sponsors

Julie Piepho, CMB
Image
Kathy Kinchen, Ph.D.
Image
Debbie Davis
Image

The Exclusive Banking Partner of COWOI!
Janell Osborn
White Space Graphics LLC